Caiet online. A scrie înseamnă a te citi pe tine

#hipsterscience

I hand grind organically grown fair trade red algae to make my agarose for electrophoresis. I don’t buy into “big agarose” #hipsterscience

I don’t publish on the “major journal” labels, I only tweet my work #hipsterscience

I discovered the Higgs boson, but fuck if I’m going to ruin it by telling others about it. #hipsterscience

Hypothesis testing is for people who lack conviction. #hipsterscience

It’s just more authentic to pipette by mouth. #hipsterscience

I keep asking my roommate Heisenberg what he thinks of the new Radiohead album but he’s never sure about anything. #hipsterscience

Instead of „Abstract”, I start my research papers with section entitled „Post-Modern Realism” #hipsterscience

Lasă un răspuns

Nor de etichete

